Contact

Flagship store

Rantzausgade 36
2200 København
Denmark

hello@depanneur.dk

+45 44 12 93 94

Office

Rådmandsgade 43
2200 Copenhagen
CVR: 36952768

+45 73 70 98 70

Jobs

For job enquiries or to
send us your CV please
write us here:

jobs@depanneur.dk

Wholesale

For any wholesale enquiries
or orders, please contact
us here:

ordre@depanneur.dk

Team

Business & Sales

Daniel Rørbæk

Business Director

daniel@depanneur.dk

+45 24 61 73 24

Business & Sales

Christian Kier Mardahl

Sales Lead

christian@depanneur.dk

+45 53 57 86 54

Business & Sales

Mads Ostenfeldt Hovgaard

Sales Manager

moh@depanneur.dk

+45 26 29 59 26

Administration & Finance

Kathrine Witt Mølholm

Co-founder & Finance Director

kathrine@depanneur.dk

+45 42 42 70 09

Design & Communication

Virgil Nicholas

PR & Communications Lead

virgil@depanneur.dk

+45 26 33 95 96

Design & Communication

Laura Jones

Brand Director

laura@depanneur.dk

+45 91 68 64 64

Design & Communication

Love Rydstern

Designer

love@depanneur.dk

+46 73 52 42 942

Design & Communication

Vitali Poluzhnikov

Digital Designer

vitali@depanneur.dk

+46 72 283 40 10

Design & Communication

Mike Wittrup

Creative Director

mike@barkas.com

+45 20 75 51 13

Logistics & Operations

Mads Henriksen

Operations Director

mads@depanneur.dk

+45 28 45 21 27

Logistics & Operations

Mathias Torp

Logistics Manager

mathias@depanneur.dk