Have a question? Want to collaborate or work with us? Please reach out by mail or by phone.
Head Office

Struenseegade 15A, 1 TV.
København N 2200
CVR: 36952768
+45 73 70 98 70

Jobs

To send us your CV, please write us here:
jobs@depanneur.dk

Wholesale

Literbuen 12A kld.
Skovlunde 2740
For all wholesale enquiries & orders,
please contact us here:
ordre@depanneur.dk

Flagship Store

Rantzausgade 36

2200 København N

tobiasabel@depanneur.dk

+45 44 12 93 94

Business & Sales

Daniel Rorbeak
Business Development
daniel@depanneur.dk

+45 24 61 73 24

Christian Kier Mardahl
Sales Director
christian@depanneur.dk

+45 53 57 86 54

Jeppe Østergaard
Sales Manager
jeppe@depanneur.dk

+45 21 20 26 23

Michael Roloff
Sales Manager
michaelr@depanneur.dk

+45 81 75 72 67

Retail

Tobias Abel
Retail Manager
tobiasabel@depanneur.dk
+45 81 31 13 15

Dorde Milinkovic
Head Chef
dorde@depanneur.dk
+45 50 69 46 90

Design & Communication

Mike Wittrup
Brand Development
mike@barkas.com

+45 20 75 51 13

Laura Jones
Brand Director
laura@depanneur.dk

+45 91 68 64 64

Núria Ventura
Marketing & Project Coordinator
nuria@depanneur.dk

Administration, Finance & Logistics

Kathrine Witt Molholm
Finance Director
kathrine@depanneur.dk

+45 42 42 70 09

Gustav Vinding
Logistics Manager
gustav@depanneur.dk

+45 31 36 08 09

Clara Helene Masson
Project Manager
clara@depanneur.dk

+45 22 35 39 39