Have a question? Want to collaborate or work with us? Please reach out in letters or by phone.
Wholesale

For wholesale enquiries or orders,
please contact us here:
ordre@depanneur.dk

Head Office

Rådsmandsgade 45A
2200 Copenhagen
Denmark
CVR: 36952768
+45 73 70 98 70

Stores

hello@depanneur.dk

+45 73 70 98 70

Jobs

For job enquires or to send us your CV, please write us here:
jobs@depanneur.dk

Business & Sales

Adam Simony

Managing Director

adam@depanneur.dk

+45 28 88 58 09 

Daniel Rorbeak
Business Development
daniel@depanneur.dk

+45 24 61 73 24

Christian Kier Mardahl
Sales Director
christian@depanneur.dk

+45 53 57 86 54

Mads Ostenfeldt Hovgaard
Sales Manager
moh@depanneur.dk

+45 26 29 59 26

Design & Communication

Mike Wittrup
Brand Development
mike@barkas.com

+45 20 75 51 13

Laura Jones
Brand Director
laura@depanneur.dk

+45 91 68 64 64

Kaiu Meiner
Designer
kaiu@depanneur.dk

+45 20 27 42 29

Administration & Finance

Kathrine Witt Molholm
Finance Director
kathrine@depanneur.dk

+45 42 42 70 09

Mathias Torp
Logistics Manager
mathias@depanneur.dk

+45 21 22 19 75

Operations

Mads Henriksen
Operations Director
mads@depanneur.dk

+45 28 45 21 27